Monday, July 04, 2016

Clarke Award Shortlist -- Reviews

Arcadia, by Iain Pears

The Book of Phoenix, by Nnedi Okorafor

Children of Time, by Adrian Tchaikovsky

Europe at Midnight, by Dave Hutchinson

The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet, by Becky Chambers

Way Down Dark, by JP Smythe


Post a Comment

<< Home

Newer Posts Older Posts