Monday, June 05, 2017

Award Season

Interrupting a small silence while I try to finish a short story to announce that Into Everywhere has been shortlisted for the John W. Campbell Memorial Award. Thrilled, needless to say, and especially honoured to be included with some very fine novels:

2017 Campbell Award Finalists

Alastair Reynolds and Stephen Baxter The Medusa Chronicles
Don DeLillo Zero K
Kij Johnson The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe
Paul J. McAuley Into Everywhere
Nisi Shawl Everfair
Tricia Sullivan Occupy Me
Tade Thompson Rosewater
Lavie Tidhar Central Station
Colson Whitehead The Underground Railroad
Aliya Whiteley The Arrival of Missives
Rick Wilber Alien Morning
Ben Winters Underground Airlines
John Nicholas Wood Azanian Bridges


Blogger Brian said...


June 05, 2017 8:50 pm  
Anonymous William Donelson said...

Awesome! Good luck!

June 09, 2017 1:01 pm  

Post a Comment

<< Home

Newer Posts Older Posts