Friday, September 01, 2017

In Omnibus

Out as ebooks, two pairs of novels from the Quiet War sequence. First up is The Quiet War, featuring the build up to war and its aftermath in The Quiet War and Gardens of the Sun. And then, a thousand or so years down the line in The Vastening, there's revelation and change in In The Mouth of the Whale and Evening's Empires. Space opera and history's long tale around Fomalhaut and in the new, vast and varied outer reaches of the solar system.


Blogger Brian said...

Paul, any new material in the two collections?

September 01, 2017 5:22 pm  
Blogger Paul McAuley said...

Afraid not. Just the novels.

September 01, 2017 6:51 pm  

Post a Comment

<< Home

Newer Posts Older Posts